Welcome to escanabaradiogroup.com! The Official Website For WYKX, WRPP & WDBC.

Local News

Newscast Monday, April 24, 2023

Six counties have been added to a state emergency declaration due to rapid snowmelt and flooding in April. Gov. Gretchen Whitmer added Alger, Baraga, Dickinson, Iron, Marquette and Ontonagon Counties Friday. Whitmer previously declared state of emergencies in Gobegic and Houghton Counties.


Listen to Craig Woerpel's full newscast



Community Calendar

Back To My Boots - Mia Brown


Social Connect