Welcome to escanabaradiogroup.com! The Official Website For WYKX & WDBC.

Detroit Lions Broadcast Schedule

All Games Will Air on The U.P.'s Country Station, Kix 104-7

 

2020 - 2021 Detroit Lions Regular Season Schedule

2020 - 2021 Season (changes are listed in BOLD)

 

Date Opponent Broadcast Game Time Final Score Lions Record
Sun - Sept 13 Bears 11:00am 1:00pm loss / 27 - 23 0 - 1
Sun - Sept 20 @ Packers 11:00am 1:00pm loss / 21 - 42 0 - 2
Sun - Sept 27 @ Cardinals 2:30pm 4:25pm won / 26 - 23 1 - 2
Sun - Oct 4 Saints 11:00am 1:00pm loss / 35 - 29 1 - 3
Week 5     BYE WEEK    
Sun - Oct 18 @ Jaguars 11:00am 1:00pm won / 34 - 16 2 - 3
Sun - Oct 25 @ Falcons 11:00am 1:00pm won / 23 - 22 3 - 3
Sun - Nov 1 Colts 11:00am 1:00pm loss / 41 - 21 3 - 4
Sun - Nov 8 @ Vikings 11:00am 1:00pm loss / 20 - 34 3 - 5
Sun - Nov 15 Washington Football Club 11:00am 1:00pm won / 27 - 30 4 - 5
Sun - Nov 22 @ Panthers 11:00am 1:00pm loss / 0 - 20 4 - 6

Thu - Nov 26

Thanksgiving Day

Texans 10:30am 12:30pm loss / 41 - 25 4 - 7
Sun - Dec 6 @ Bears 11:00am 1:00pm won / 34 - 30 5 - 7
Sun - Dec 13 Packers 2:30pm 4:25pm loss / 31 - 24 5 - 8

Sun - Dec 20

@ Titans 11:00am 1:00pm loss / 25 - 46 5 - 9

Sat - Dec 26

Buccaneers 11:00am 1:00pm loss / 47 - 7 5 - 10
Sun - Jan 3 Vikings 11:00am 1:00pm loss / 37 - 35 5 - 11

Community Calendar

January

S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31