Welcome to escanabaradiogroup.com! The Official Website For WYKX & WDBC.

Detroit Tigers Broadcast Schedule 2020

All Games Will Air on 94.5 FM & AM 680 - WDBC

 

2020 Detroit Tigers Regular Season Schedule

* Updated as of July 7 *

July 2020

Date Opponent Broadcast First Pitch Final Score Tigers Record
Fri - July 24 @ Reds 5:45pm 6:10pm    
Sat - July 25 @ Reds 4:45pm 5:10pm    
Sun - July 26 @ Reds 12:45pm 1:10pm    
Mon - July 27 Royals 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Tues - July 28 Royals 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Wed - July 29 Royals 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Thur - July 30 Royals 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Fri - July 31 Reds 6:45pm 7:10pm    

August 2020

Date Opponent Broadcast First Pitch Final Score Tigers Record
Sat - Aug 1 Reds 5:45pm 6:10pm    
Sun - Aug 2 Reds 12:45pm 1:10pm    
Mon - Aug 3 Cardinals 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Tue - Aug 4 Cardinals 12:45pm 1:10pm    
Wed - Aug 5 @ Cardinals 7:50pm 8:15pm    
Thur - Aug 6 @ Cardinals 7:50pm 8:15pm    
Fri - Aug 7 @ Pirates 6:40pm 7:05pm    
Sat - Aug 8 @ Pirates 3:40pm 4:05pm    
Sun - Aug 9 @ Pirates 1:10pm 1:35pm    
Mon - Aug 10 White Sox 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Tue - Aug 11 White Sox 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Wed - Aug 12 White Sox 12:45pm 1:10pm    
Thur - Aug 13 no game scheduled    
Fri - Aug 14 Indians 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Sat - Aug 15 Indians 5:45pm 6:10pm    
Sun - Aug 16 Indians 12:45pm 1:10pm    
Mon - Aug 17 @ White Sox 7:40pm 8:07pm    
Tue - Aug 18 @ White Sox 7:40pm 8:07pm    
Wed - Aug 19 @ White Sox 7:40pm 8:07pm    
Thur - Aug 20 @ White Sox 1:40pm 2:07pm    
Fri - Aug 21 @ Indians 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Sat - Aug 22 @ Indians 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Sun - Aug 23 @ Indians 12:45pm 1:10pm    
Mon - Aug 24 Cubs 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Tue - Aug 25 Cubs 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Wed - Aug 26 Cubs 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Thur - Aug 27 Twins 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Fri - Aug 28 Twins 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Sat - Aug 29 Twins 5:45pm 6:10pm    
Sun - Aug 30 Twins 12:45pm 1:10pm    
Mon - Aug 31 no game scheduled    

September 2020

Date Opponent Broadcast First Pitch Final Score Tigers Record
Tue - Sept 1 @ Brewers 7:15pm 7:40pm    
Wed - Sept 2 @ Brewers 7:15pm 7:40pm    
Thur - Sept 3 no game scheduled    
Fri - Sept 4 @ Twins 7:45pm 8:10pm    
Sat - Sept 5 @ Twins 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Sun - Sept 6 @ Twins 1:45pm 2:10pm    
Mon - Sept 7 @ Twins 1:45pm 2:10pm    
Tue - Sept 8 Brewers 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Wed - Sept 9 Brewers 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Thur - Sept 10 no game scheduled    
Fri - Sept 11 @ White Sox 7:40pm 8:07pm    
Sat - Sept 12 @ White Sox 6:40pm 7:07pm    
Sun - Sept 13 @ White Sox 1:40pm 2:07pm    
Mon - Sept 14 no game scheduled    
Tue - Sept 15 Royals 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Wed - Sept 16 Royals 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Thur - Sept 17 Indians 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Fri - Sept 18 Indians 6:45pm 7:10pm    
Sat - Sept 19 @ White Sox 5:45pm 6:10pm    
Sun - Sept 20 @ White Sox 12:45pm 1:10pm    
Mon - Sept 21 no game scheduled    
Tue - Sept 22 @ Twins 7:15pm 7:40pm    
Wed - Sept 23 @ Twins 7:15pm 7:40pm    
Thur - Sept 24 @ Royals 7:40pm 8:05pm    
Fri - Sept 25 @ Royals 7:40pm 8:05pm    
Sat - Sept 26 @ Royals 6:40pm 7:05pm    
Sun - Sept 27 @ Royals 2:40pm 3:05pm    
Scheduled End  of  the Regular Season    

Community Calendar

August

S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31