Welcome to escanabaradiogroup.com! The Official Website For WYKX & WDBC.

University of Michigan Basketball Broadcast Schedule 2020-2021

All Games Will Air on 94.5 FM and AM 680 - WDBC

Schedule Table

2020-2021 Season  (Date and Broadcast Time Changes are in BOLD)

All times listed are Eastern

Date Opponent Broadcast Game Time Final Score Wolverines Record
Wed - Nov 25 Bowling Green 3:30pm 4:00pm won / 82 - 96 1 - 0
Sun - Nov 29 Oakland 5:30pm 6:00pm won / 71 - 81 2 - 0
Wed - Dec 2 Ball State 6:30pm 7:00pm won / 65 - 84 3 - 0
Sun - Dec 6 Univ. Central Florida 3:30pm 4:00pm won / 58 - 80 4 - 0
Wed - Dec 9 North Carolina State 6:30pm 7:15pm postponed Coronavirus
Wed - Dec 9 Toledo 5:30pm 6:00pm won / 71 - 91 5 - 0
Sun - Dec 13 Penn State 1:30pm 2:00pm won / 58 - 62 6 - 0
Fri - Dec 25 @ Nebraska 5:30pm 6:00pm won / 80 - 69 7 - 0
Fri - Dec 31 @ Maryland 7:30pm 8:00pm won / 84 - 73 8 - 0
Sun - Jan 3 Northwestern 7:00pm 7:30pm won / 66 - 85 9 - 0
Wed - Jan 6 Minnesota 8:00pm 8:30pm won / 57 - 82 10 - 0
Sat - Jan 9 @ Penn State 1:30pm 2:15pm postponed Coronavirus
Tue - Jan 12 Wisconsin 6:30pm 7:00pm won / 54 - 77 11 - 0
Sat - Jan 16 @ Minnesota 1:30pm 2:00pm loss / 57 - 75 11 - 1
Tue - Jan 19 Maryland 6:30pm 7:00pm won / 63 - 87 12 - 1
Fri - Jan 22 @ Purdue 6:30pm 7:00pm won / 70 - 53 13 - 1
Wed - Jan 27

@ Penn State

rescheduled from Jan 9

6:30pm 7:00pm postponed Coronavirus
Sat - Jan 30 Indiana 12:30pm 1:00pm postponed Coronavirus
Wed - Feb 3 @ Northwestern 8:30pm 9:00pm postponed Coronavirus
Sat - Feb 6 Michigan State 11:30am 12:00pm postponed Coronavirus
Thu - Feb 11 Illinois 6:30pm 7:00pm    
Sun - Feb 14 @ Wisconsin TBD TBD    
Thu - Feb 18 Rutgers TBD TBD    
Sun - Feb 21 @ Ohio State TBD TBD    
Sat - Feb 27 @ Indiana TBD TBD    
Thu - Mar 4 Iowa TBD TBD    
Sun - Mar 7 @ Michigan State TBD TBD    
Big Ten Tournament        
Wed - Mar 10 Big Ten First Round TBD TBD    
Thu - Mar 11 Big Ten Second Round TBD TBD    
Fri - Mar 12 Big Ten Quarterfinals TBD TBD    
Sat - Mar 13 Big Ten Semifinals TBD TBD    
Sun - Mar 14 Big Ten Final TBD TBD    

Community Calendar

January

S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31